It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Detailed company and industry profiles including SWOT reports, market share reports, and financial reports. Thousands of company histories and industry essays. Scholarly journals & business news. (Gale)
3,500 Full-text journals in accounting, finance, banking, marketing, management and much more. In addition to accessing essential full-text journals, business students can delve into case studies, country economic reports and company profiles, as well as interviews with executives and analysts. (Ebsco)
Offers full text for more than 130 key periodicals, 140 reference books, case studies, 20,000 plus company profiles and over 630 videos with transcripts and related articles from the Harvard Faculty Series and Vator.TV. (Ebsco)
HeinOnline is the world's largest fully searchable, image-based government document and legal research database. It contains comprehensive coverage from inception of both U.S. statutory materials and more than 2,300 scholarly journals, all of the world's constitutions, all U.S. treaties, collections of classic treatises and presidential documents, and access to the full text of state and federal case law powered by Fastcase.
Includes indexing of over 1,100 legal journals, law reviews, yearbooks, institutes, statutes, bar association publications, university publications, and government publications.Full text to 480 journals and 300 law reviews. Includes international publications. (Ebsco)
An excellent source for attorneys, educators, business people, law librarians, students, paralegals, and others involved with the law.
Indexing for 625 titles from 1983 on with 'Full Text for 215 titles from 1995 on. Provides the latest concepts, trends, opinions, theories, and methods for the social sciences including sociology, psychology, criminal justice, economics, and community health. (HWWilson)
Provides federal and state case law, statutes, administrative rules and regulations, law reviews and journals, as well as news and business publications.
Ihn addition to legal resources, Campus Research includes over 4,300 news sources such as, newspapers, trade, business and professional publications, newswires, broadcast transcripts, foreign language publications and company information.
Covers hundreds of full text periodicals (Ebsco) on Jewish Studies. Includes 1,600 biographies.
Contains over 400 full-text titles including 123 journals and magazine. Other full text sources include monographs, select articles from major periodicals and newspapers, and over 1600 biographies of leading historical and contemporary Jews, and the entire Jewish Telegraphic Agency database from 1922 to present. (Ebsco)
Provides a library of 20,000+ theological thesis/dissertation. Some titles are available in full text, while others may be ordered online. Contact the library if you wish to order.
Titles represent research from as many as 132 different institutions. Also included in the database are conference papers presented at annual meeting of several academic societies. . The library has a pre-paid account that covers 500 free downloads a year.