Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Contact the Library: Home

Library Staff Directory

 Kent  Millwood

  • Director
  • Liaison for Business, Criminal Justice, Education, Interior Design, Theatre

 864-231-2049

 kmillwood@andersonuniversity.edu   

 Dana Whelchel   

  • Cataloging  

 864-231-2863

 dwhelchel@andersonuniversity.edu   

 Betsy Elsner

  • Reference / Library Technology
  • Liaison for Communications, Health Professions, Psychology, Science, Sociology 

 864-231-5745

 belsner@andersonuniversity.edu 

 Fred Guyette

  • Reference
  • Liaison for Christian Studies, Education, English, History, Music, Political Science

 864-231-5743

  fguyette@andersonuniversity.edu

 Kay Maynard

  • Evening Library Assistant

 864-231- 5751

 kmaynard@andersonuniversity.edu 

 Kenzie Barnett
  •  Library Technician
 864-328-155  kbarnett@andersonuniversity.edu

 Miranda Walker

  • Reference / Periodicals (pt)

 864-231-5740

 mwalker@andersonuniversity.edu 

 Darlene McKay

  • Reference /  Interlibrary loan (pt)
  • Liaison for Art

 864-231-2148

 dmckay@andersonuniversity.edu 

 Beth Miller

  • Cataloging Assistant

 864-231-2148

 bmiller@andersonuniversity.edu

 Roderick Houston
  • Saturday Library Assistant
 864-231-5748  rhouston@andersonuniversity.edu

Who to Ask

 Archives    Kent Millwood -    kmillwood@andersonuniversity.edu

 Book Ordering

 Department Liaison (listed above)
 Book Order Status  Dana Whelchel - dwhelchel@andersonuniveristy.edy
 Choice Reviews Online  Department Liaison (listed above)
 Class Instruction  Department Liaison (listed above)
 Copyright   Kent Millwood -  kmillwood@andersonuniversity.edu
 Databases   Department Liaison  (listed above)
 Departmental Budget

 Faculty Support LibGuide or kmillwood@andersonuniversity.edu

 Hours   Library Schedule
 Interlibrary Loan  Darlene McKay -  dmckay@andersonuniversity.edu
 Research Guides  Department Liaison  (listed above)
 Library Technology  Betsy Elsner -  belsner@andersonuniversity.edu
 Plagiarism   Kent Millwood -  kmillwood@andersonuniversity.edu
 Reserve   Darlene McKay -  dmckay@andersonuniversity.edu
 Room Reservations for Bunton, Chapman, Pracht, or Vandiver Gallery  AUConferenceServices@andersonuniversity.edu and 231-1179 
 Study Room Reservations  Click Here

Google Map

http://premium-wordpress-themes.org

Contact Info

Thrift Library
Anderson University
316 Boulevard
Anderson, SC 29621  

Phone:
864-231-2050

Text:
864-339-9866

Email
reference@andersonuniversity.edu

Twitter:
@AU_ThriftLib