Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

EBSCO Tutorials: Home

EBSCO

EBSCO Tutorials

EBSCO provides over 90 databases to the Thrift Library. Learning how to use one EBSCO database gives you the skills to use most EBSCO databases.

 
 
EBSCOHost Applies to all EBSCO Databases
 
 
Other
 

EBSCO Databases

Academic Search Alumni Edition
Academic Search Complete
Agricola
Alt HealthWatch
America: History & Life
America: History and Life with Full Text
American Antiquarian Society (AAS) Historical Periodicals Collection
American Doctoral Dissertations
Art Full Text
Associates Programs Source
ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials
Audiobooks on Ebscohost
AutoMate
Biography Index Past and Present
Biography Reference Bank
Biological & Agricultural Index Plus
Book Review Digest Plus
Business Abstracts with Full Text
Business Source Alumni Edition
Business Source Ultimate
CINAHL Complete
Communication & Mass Media Complete
Company Profiles
Computer Source
Consumer Health Complete
Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text
Current Biography Illustrated
eBooks on EBSCOhost
Education Full Text
Entrepreneurial Studies Source
ERIC
Essay and General Literature Index
European Views of the Americas: 1493 to 1750
Explora for Elementary Schools
Explora for High Schools
Explora for Middle Schools
Film & Television Literature Index with Full Text
Fuente Academica
Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia
General Science Full Text
GreenFILE
Health Source - Consumer Edition
Health Source -Nursing/Academic Edition
Historical Abstracts with Full Text
History Reference Center
Hospitality and Tourism Complete
Humanities Full Text
Index to Legal Periodicals and Books Full Text (H. W. Wilson)
International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance with Full Text
International Security & Counter Terrorism Reference Center
Jewish Studies Source
Learning Express Library 3.0
Library Literature & Information Science Full Text
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts with Full Text
Literary Reference Center
MAS Ultra – School Edition
MasterFILE Premier
MEDLINE Complete
Middle Search Plus
Military & Government Collection
MLA International Bibliography
Music Index
Newspaper Source Plus
Newswires
NoveList K-8 Plus
NoveList Plus
Play Index
Points of View Reference Center
Political Science Complete
Primary Search
Professional Development Collection
PsycARTICLES
Psychology and Behavioral Science Collection
PsycINFO
Regional Business News
Religion and Philosophy Collection
RILM Abstracts of Music Literature
RIPM- Retrospective Index to Music Periodicals
RISM Series A/II: Music Manuscripts after 1600
Science Reference Center
Short Story Index
Social Sciences Full Text
SPORTDiscus with Full Text
Teacher Reference Center
TOPICsearch
Video Encyclopedia of the 20th Century
Vocational & Career Collection
Women's Studies International
World Politics Review