It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
200,000 ebooks on all topics. Searching for ebooks within ebooks on EBSCOhost instead of the Library Catalog has the added advantage of being able to search across the complete word by word content of every book within ebooks on EBSCOhost - as opposed to just an author, title, or subject search. (Ebsco)
A partnership of major research institutions and libraries working to ensure that the cultural record is preserved and accessible long into the future. Not all, but many of the books are in the public domain.
Full text articles and citations on all topics from 8,800 full text journals from 1887 on. (Ebsco)
An upgrade to Academic Search Premier.
Contains 13,600 abstracted and indexed journals and 8,751 full text journals. Offers unmatched coverage of information spanning a broad range of academic subjects. Also includes PDF content dating back as far as 1887. Updated daily. (Ebsco)
Provides near real-time access to top world-wide news from the Associated Press. The collection includes AP Top News, WorldStream, Financial News, AP Online, US Politics & Government and 50 State Reports. (Ebsco)
Source for population, housing, economic, and geographic data from Census 2010, 2000, and 1990 Decennial Census, the 1997, 2002, and 2007 Economic Censuses, the American Community Survey, the Population Estimates Program, and the Annual Survey of Manufactures.