Research Guides: Education: Lesson Planning

ERIC This link opens in a new window
The Education Resource Information Center (ERIC) provides access to educational literature and resources. Provides indexing to over 1,6 million titles and Full Text to 750,000 documents. (Ebsco)
Education Full Text This link opens in a new window
This source on education provides indexing to more than 1,000 periodicals and yearbooks, full text for 520 journals. (HWWilson)
Gale OneFile: Educator's Reference Complete This link opens in a new window
Content includes 1,100 periodicals covering education from preschool to college and every educational specialties. (Gale)
Teacher Reference Center This link opens in a new window
TRC provides indexing and abstracts for 280 periodicals. Topics include assessment, best practices, continuing education, pedagogical research, curriculum development and much more. (Ebsco)

APA PsycINFO This link opens in a new window
This index provides citations millions of psychology articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations going back to 1840 with links to approximately 1,000 full text titles. (Ebsco)
APA PsycARTICLES This link opens in a new window
PsycARTICLES provides full text to more than 100 scholarly journals -some from 1894 to present. (Ebsco)
Psychology and Behavioral Science Collection This link opens in a new window
Covers almost 500 scholarly full text journals in Psychology. (Ebsco)
University Press Scholarship Online ebooks This link opens in a new window
More than 600 titles, primarily in Psychology, provided in part by Pascal and including Oxford University Press, The MIT Press, and Yale University Press.