It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Business Source Alumni Edition provides 1,200 full text business magazines and journals, of which 630 are peer-reviewed. This database includes publications in nearly every area of business including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance, econometrics, economics and more. (Ebsco)
3,500 Full-text journals in accounting, finance, banking, marketing, management and much more. In addition to accessing essential full-text journals, business students can delve into case studies, country economic reports and company profiles, as well as interviews with executives and analysts. (Ebsco)
This database offers content that covers all major areas of starting and operating a business, from conducting industry research to financial planning...to marketing a product and franchising a business. (Gale)
Covers scholarly research and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism. (Ebsco)
This collection contains more than 828,000 records, with coverage dating as far back as 1965. There is full text for more than 490 publications, including periodicals, company & country reports, and books.
Exclusive full text for many top consumer small business reference books (including 30 NOLO titles), as well as tools to address many small business topics. It includes business videos, a help and advice section and details on how to create business plans.
Indexing for 625 titles from 1983 on with 'Full Text for 215 titles from 1995 on. Provides the latest concepts, trends, opinions, theories, and methods for the social sciences including sociology, psychology, criminal justice, economics, and community health. (HWWilson)