Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Contact the Library: Home

Library Staff Directory

 Kent  Millwood    

  • Director
  • Liaison for Business, Criminal Justice, Education, Interior Design, Theatre

 864-231-2049

 kmillwood@andersonuniversity.edu   

 Dana Whelchel   

  • Cataloging   

 864-231-2863

 dwhelchel@andersonuniversity.edu   

 Betsy Elsner

  • Reference / Library Technology
  • Liaison for Communications, Health Professions, Psychology, Science, Sociology 

 864-231-2050

 belsner@andersonuniversity.edu 

 Fred Guyette

  • Reference
  • Liaison for Christian Studies, Education, English, History, Music, Political Science

 864-231-2050

  fguyette@andersonuniversity.edu

 Kay Maynard

  • Circulation / ILL / Reserves (pt)

 864-231- 2050

 kmaynard@andersonuniversity.edu 

 Lorraine Casey

  • Acquisitions

 864-231-1855

 lcasey@andersonuniversity.edu 

 Miranda Walker

  • Reference / Periodicals (pt)

 864-231-2050

 mwalker@andersonuniversity.edu 

 Darlene McKay

  • Reference /  Interlibrary loan (pt)
  • Liaison for Art

 864-231-2148

 dmckay@andersonuniversity.edu 

 Beth Miller

  • Cataloging Assistant

 864-231-2148

 bmiller@andersonuniversity.edu

 Roderick Houston
  • Saturday Library Assistant
 864-231-2059  rhouston@andersonuniversity.edu

Who to Ask

 Archives    Kent Millwood -    kmillwood@andersonuniversity.edu

 Book Ordering

 Department Liaison (listed above)
 Book Order Status  Lorraine Casey -  lcasey@andersonuniversity.edu
 Choice Cards  Department Liaison (listed above)
 Class Instruction  Department Liaison (listed above)
 Copyright   Kent Millwood -  kmillwood@andersonuniversity.edu
 Databases   Department Liaison  (listed above)
 Departmental Budget

 Faculty Support LibGuide or kmillwood@andersonuniversity.edu

 Hours   Library Schedule
 Interlibrary Loan  Darlene McKay -  dmckay@andersonuniversity.edu
 Research Guides  Department Liaison  (listed above)
 Library Technology  Betsy Elsner -  belsner@andersonuniversity.edu
 Plagiarism   Kent Millwood -  kmillwood@andersonuniversity.edu
 Reserve   Kay Maynard -  kmaynard@andersonuniversity or  Department Liaison (listed above)
 Room Reservations for Bunton, Chapman, Pracht, or Vandiver Gallery  AUConferenceServices@andersonuniversity.edu and 231-1179 
 Study Room Reservations  Click Here

Google Map

http://premium-wordpress-themes.org

Contact Info

Thrift Library
Anderson University
316 Boulevard
Anderson, SC 29621  

Phone:
864-231-2050

Text:
864-339-9866

Email
reference@andersonuniversity.edu

Twitter:
@AU_ThriftLib