Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Gale Research Complete

Gale Research Complete

Gale Research Ultimate combines 51 Gale databases into one database and gives you access to:

  • 48,000 periodicals
  • 13 million pages of historical primary sources
  • 3,200 eBook editions
  • 2.5 million items of literature criticisms and full text literary works


Databases

Chilton Library
Gale Academic OneFile
Gale Books And Authors
Gale Business Insights: Global
Gale Business: Entrepreneurship
Gale General OneFile
Gale Health And Wellness
Gale In Context: Biography
Gale In Context: College
Gale In Context: Environmental Studies
Gale In Context: Global Issues
Gale In Context: Opposing Viewpoints
Gale In Context: Science
Gale In Context: U.S. History
Gale In Context: World History
Gale Literature Resource Center
Gale Literature: Book Review Index
Gale Literature: Contemporary Authors Online
Gale Literature: Lit Finder
Gale OneFile: Agriculture
Gale OneFile: Business
Gale OneFile: Communications And Mass Media
Gale OneFile: Computer Science

Gale OneFile: Contemporary Women's Issues

Gale OneFile: Criminal Justice

Gale OneFile: Culinary Arts
Gale OneFile: Diversity Studies
Gale OneFile: Economics And Theory
Gale OneFile: Educators Reference Complete
Gale OneFile: Entrepreneurship
Gale OneFile: Environmental Studies And Policy
Gale OneFile: Fine Arts
Gale OneFile: Gardening And Horticulture
Gale OneFile: Gender Studies
Gale OneFile: Health And Medicine
Gale OneFile: Hospitality and Tourism
Gale OneFile: Information Science
Gale OneFile: Informe Academico
Gale OneFile: Legaltrac
Gale OneFile: Military And Intelligence
Gale OneFile: News
Gale OneFile: Nursing And Allied Health
Gale OneFile: Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine
Gale OneFile: Pop Culture Studies
Gale OneFile: Psychology
Gale OneFile: Religion And Philosophy
Gale OneFile: U.S. History
Gale OneFile: Vocations And Careers
Gale World Scholar: Latin America Caribbean Regl Portal Sub

 

  

BRANDS AND THEIR COMPANIES
BUSINESS RANKINGS ANNUAL
CONSULTANTS & CONSULTING ORGANIZATIONS DIRECTORY
ENCYCLOPEDIA OF BUSINESS INFORMATION SOURCES
MARKET SHARE REPORTER
WARD'S BUSINESS DIRECTORY OF U.S. PRIVATE & PUBLIC COMPANIES
ENCYCLOPEDIA OF ASSOCIATIONS INTERNATIONAL
ENCYCLOPEDIA OF ASSOCIATIONS NATIONAL ORGS
ENCYCLOPEDIA OF ASSOCIATIONS RGNL ST LCL
NATIONAL DIRECTORY OF NON PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS
DIRECTORY OF SPECIAL LIBRARIES & INFO CENTERS
GALE DIRECTORY OF PUBLICATIONS & BROADCAST MEDIA
GOVERNMENT RESEARCH DIRECTORY
INTERNATIONAL RESEARCH CENTERS DIRECTORY
NATIONAL FACULTY DIRECTORY
PUBLISHERS DIRECTORY
RESEARCH CENTERS DIRECTORY
SCHOLARSHIPS FELLOWSHIPS & LOANS
STATISTICS SOURCES
PASSENGER AND IMMIGRATION LISTS INDEX
BIOGRAPHY AND GENEALOGY MASTER INDEX

 

Literature Criticism Online, Dictionary of Literary Biography Complete Online, and Something About the Author Online
Title
Children's Literature Review 
Classical & Medieval Literature Criticism 
Contemporary Literary Criticism 
Dictionary of Literary Biography 
Drama Criticism 
Literature Criticism 1400 to 1800 
Nineteenth Century Literary Criticism
Poetry Criticism 
Shakespearean Criticism 
Short Story Criticism
Something About The Author 
Twentieth Century Literary Criticism 

 

Over 400 Primary Source Collections from Archives Unbound

The Gale Research Complete package increases then number of titles in Gale eBooks by more than a third. Many series titles which ended in the early 2,000s have been brought up to date.

Gale Research Complete Search Page