It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
ISCTRC provides a comprehensive Open Source Intelligence Resource for analysts, risk management professionals, and students. (Ebsco)
Content includes hundreds of full text journals and periodicals, hundreds of thousands of selected articles, news feeds, reports, summaries, books, FAQs, and proprietary Background Information Summaries that pertain to terrorism and security.
A nonpartisan "fact tank" that informs the public about issues, attitudes, and trends shaping the US and the world, the Pew Research Center conducts opinion polling, demographic research, media content analysis, and other social science research.
HeinOnline is the world's largest fully searchable, image-based government document and legal research database. It contains comprehensive coverage from inception of both U.S. statutory materials and more than 2,300 scholarly journals, all of the world's constitutions, all U.S. treaties, collections of classic treatises and presidential documents, and access to the full text of state and federal case law powered by Fastcase.
Indexing for 625 titles from 1983 on with 'Full Text for 215 titles from 1995 on. Provides the latest concepts, trends, opinions, theories, and methods for the social sciences including sociology, psychology, criminal justice, economics, and community health. (HWWilson)