It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Subject areas include: criminology; criminal justice; criminal law and procedure; corrections and prisons; police and policing; criminal investigation; forensic sciences and investigation; history of crime; substance abuse and addiction; probation and parole. (Ebsco)
Contains Full Text from more than 320 magazines and journals and indexes 300 more.
Includes indexing of over 1,100 legal journals, law reviews, yearbooks, institutes, statutes, bar association publications, university publications, and government publications.Full text to 480 journals and 300 law reviews. Includes international publications. (Ebsco)
An excellent source for attorneys, educators, business people, law librarians, students, paralegals, and others involved with the law.
ISCTRC provides a comprehensive Open Source Intelligence Resource for analysts, risk management professionals, and students. (Ebsco)
Content includes hundreds of full text journals and periodicals, hundreds of thousands of selected articles, news feeds, reports, summaries, books, FAQs, and proprietary Background Information Summaries that pertain to terrorism and security.
Indexing for 625 titles from 1983 on with 'Full Text for 215 titles from 1995 on. Provides the latest concepts, trends, opinions, theories, and methods for the social sciences including sociology, psychology, criminal justice, economics, and community health. (HWWilson)
Catalog of U.S. Government Publications is an index to the publications of the United States Government and includes Government Printing Office records from 1976 to the present. Because the US Government publishes in almost every conceivable field, Catalog of U.S. Government Publications can be used to locate information on Congress, the environment, crime, law, transportation, demography, energy, education, and medicine, among others. It can be limited to internet publications in the advanced search mode.