Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Ferguson's Career Guidance Center This link opens in a new window
Covers every aspect on choosing a career and seeking employment. Find Scholarships, Internships, Graduate Programs and Financial Aid. Covers Workplace Issues, Interviewing, Networking, Resumes & Cover Letters, Salary & Benefits, Workplace Skills, Videos, and more. (Infobase)
Learning Express Library 3.0 This link opens in a new window
“Contains practice tests, eBooks, and tutorials designed to help users succeed on academic or licensing tests such as PRAXIS I and II, DAT, GMAT, GRE, MAT, MCAT, NCLEX RN, NCLEX PN and PCAT. Also provides tutorials for Reading, Writing, Math, Science, Careers and Computer Skills - and much, much more. You must create a personal account to use. (Grades K-College)”
Vocational & Career Collection This link opens in a new window
Provides full text coverage for more than 330 trade and industry related periodicals including Modern Machine Shop, Pediatric Nursing, Wireless Week, and much more. (Ebsco)
OEDb - Open Education Database
OEDb is a comprehensive online education directory for both free and for-credit learning options. We offer up-to-date, detailed program information from accredited online colleges for degree seekers and categorize free online college courses from well-known universities and providers.