It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Indexes 670 titles with full text for over 430 journals dating as far back as 1915. In addition, CMMC features over 5,400 Author Profiles, providing biographical data and bibliographic information. (Ebsco)
Indexing for 625 titles from 1983 on with 'Full Text for 215 titles from 1995 on. Provides the latest concepts, trends, opinions, theories, and methods for the social sciences including sociology, psychology, criminal justice, economics, and community health. (HWWilson)
A nonpartisan "fact tank" that informs the public about issues, attitudes, and trends shaping the US and the world, the Pew Research Center conducts opinion polling, demographic research, media content analysis, and other social science research.
A one-stop source for the day's news and searchable archives. With InfoTrac Newsstand, you can search a collection of 2,300 national, international, state and local newspapers as well as another 1,000 other formats - magazine, newslettres, newswires, blogs, etc. (Gale)
InfoTrac Newsstand is an innovative web-based full-text newspaper database which allows users to search articles instantly by title, headline, date, newspaper section or other assigned fields.
Provides near real-time access to top world-wide news from the Associated Press. The collection includes AP Top News, WorldStream, Financial News, AP Online, US Politics & Government and 50 State Reports. (Ebsco)
Thrift Library has provided you with a NYTimes Pass, which gives you complimentary access to NYTimes.com and eligible NYT apps. To claim your pass, start by creating a free NYTimes account based on your Anderson University email address.