It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Full text articles and citatons on all topics. The library's largest database. (Gale)
All topics. The library's largest database with indexing to 17,000 titles and full text for 11,000. Includes magazines, journals, and transcripts from news outlets. partial coverage of the New York Times (1985+) and transcripts from NPR, CNN, and more. (Gale)
Full text articles and citations on all topics from 8,800 full text journals from 1887 on. (Ebsco)
An upgrade to Academic Search Premier.
Contains 13,600 abstracted and indexed journals and 8,751 full text journals. Offers unmatched coverage of information spanning a broad range of academic subjects. Also includes PDF content dating back as far as 1887. Updated daily. (Ebsco)
Full text articles and citations on all topics from 2,400 journals. (Ebsco)
Provides full text for more than 2,400 journals as well as indexing and abstracting for more than 16,000 journals. Geared towards college graduates, subjects covered include biology, chemistry, engineering, law, music, physics, psychology, religion and theology.
Huge full text database aimed at Public Libraries. Contains articles, reference books, primary sources and images.
A general interest database designed for public libraries. The multidisciplinary database provides full text for nearly 1,700 periodicals with full text information dating as far back as 1975. Includes full text for nearly 500 reference books and over 164,400 primary source documents as well as an image collection of over 592,000 photos, maps, and flags. (Ebsco)
Indexing for 625 titles from 1983 on with 'Full Text for 215 titles from 1995 on. Provides the latest concepts, trends, opinions, theories, and methods for the social sciences including sociology, psychology, criminal justice, economics, and community health. (HWWilson)
This database supports curriculum development in the areas of sociology, history, political science & economy, public policy, international relations, arts & humanities, business and education. (Ebsco)
Women’s Studies International includes more than 871,000 records and spans from 1972 and earlier to present. Over 2,000 periodical sources are represented.