Reference books include dictionaries, encyclopedias, handbooks, etc.
Reference books may be used early in your research for topic overviews as well as later in your research when you are looking for specific facts and background material.
This box will search all of your Credo Reference titles.
Largest Ebook Reference Databases - ALL TOPICS
EBook Reference Databases contain Encyclopedias, Dictionaries, Handbooks, Guidebooks, etc. They are good for quick answers and topic overviews.
2018 International Residential Code for One- and Two-Family Dwellings by 
2018 International Building Code by 
Encyclopedia of interior design / editor, Joanna Banham
The Fairchild Books Dictionary of Interior Design by 
The Grove Encyclopedia of Decorative Arts by 
The Handbook of Interior Design by 
History of Interior Design by 
Interior design handbook of professional practice [electronic resource] / Cindy Coleman, editor-in-chief.
Interior Design Productivity Toolbox by 
The Interior Design Reference and Specification Book by 
Key Interiors Since 1900 by 
100 Ideas That Changed Architecture by 
Architectural Graphics by 
Architectural Graphic Standards by 
Building Construction Illustrated by 
Dictionary of Architecture and Construction by 
Key Buildings from Prehistory to the Present by 
Thames and Hudson Dictionary of 20th-Century Architecture, by Vittoria Magnago Lampugnani,
A Visual Dictionary of Architecture by 
World Architecture and Society: from Stonehenge to One World Trade Center [2 Volumes] by 
