It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Great place to get the introductory material needed to start your research.
The rich combination of the insightful Encyclopædia Britannica plus Merriam-Webster’s Collegiate Dictionary and Thesaurus, magazines and periodicals, and many other research tools provides the variety of reliable sources that students need to consult when conducting thorough research—all from one resource.
Full text articles and citations on all topics from 8,800 full text journals from 1887 on. (Ebsco)
An upgrade to Academic Search Premier.
Contains 13,600 abstracted and indexed journals and 8,751 full text journals. Offers unmatched coverage of information spanning a broad range of academic subjects. Also includes PDF content dating back as far as 1887. Updated daily. (Ebsco)
3,500 Full-text journals in accounting, finance, banking, marketing, management and much more. In addition to accessing essential full-text journals, business students can delve into case studies, country economic reports and company profiles, as well as interviews with executives and analysts. (Ebsco)
Offers full text for more than 130 key periodicals, 140 reference books, case studies, 20,000 plus company profiles and over 630 videos with transcripts and related articles from the Harvard Faculty Series and Vator.TV. (Ebsco)
Full text articles and citatons on all topics. The library's largest database. (Gale)
All topics. The library's largest database with indexing to 17,000 titles and full text for 11,000. Includes magazines, journals, and transcripts from news outlets. partial coverage of the New York Times (1985+) and transcripts from NPR, CNN, and more. (Gale)
Indexes 670 titles with full text for over 430 journals dating as far back as 1915. In addition, CMMC features over 5,400 Author Profiles, providing biographical data and bibliographic information. (Ebsco)
Indexing for 625 titles from 1983 on with 'Full Text for 215 titles from 1995 on. Provides the latest concepts, trends, opinions, theories, and methods for the social sciences including sociology, psychology, criminal justice, economics, and community health. (HWWilson)
A nonpartisan "fact tank" that informs the public about issues, attitudes, and trends shaping the US and the world, the Pew Research Center conducts opinion polling, demographic research, media content analysis, and other social science research.