It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Recommended Periodicals include, but are not limited to the following:
Academy of Marketing Science
Journal of Advertising
Journal of Consumer Marketing
Journal of Consumer Psychology
Journal of Consumer Research
Journal of Marketing
Journal of Marketing Research
Journal of Pop Culture
Psychology of Marketing
Women's Wear Daily
These periodicals may be found in the library's databases. You may look them up in the A-Z Title List to determine which database holds which title, or go directly to the databases below and search for your topic.
Business Source Alumni Edition provides 1,200 full text business magazines and journals, of which 630 are peer-reviewed. This database includes publications in nearly every area of business including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance, econometrics, economics and more. (Ebsco)
3,500 Full-text journals in accounting, finance, banking, marketing, management and much more. In addition to accessing essential full-text journals, business students can delve into case studies, country economic reports and company profiles, as well as interviews with executives and analysts. (Ebsco)
Indexes 670 titles with full text for over 430 journals dating as far back as 1915. In addition, CMMC features over 5,400 Author Profiles, providing biographical data and bibliographic information. (Ebsco)
Offers full text for more than 130 key periodicals, 140 reference books, case studies, 20,000 plus company profiles and over 630 videos with transcripts and related articles from the Harvard Faculty Series and Vator.TV. (Ebsco)
Covers scholarly research and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism. (Ebsco)
This collection contains more than 828,000 records, with coverage dating as far back as 1965. There is full text for more than 490 publications, including periodicals, company & country reports, and books.
This database offers content that covers all major areas of starting and operating a business, from conducting industry research to financial planning...to marketing a product and franchising a business. (Gale)