It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Preaching University: Dissertations & Theses
Use this Research Guide to create and present sermons.
Resource for finding open access graduate theses and dissertations published around the world. Metadata (information about the theses) comes from over 800 colleges, universities, and research institutions. OATD currently indexes 1,883,713 theses and dissertations.
Millions of dissertations and theses in full text from 1743 on, with millions more citations.
Includes 3.8 million searchable citations to dissertation and theses from around the world from 1861 to the present day together with 1.7 million full text dissertations that are available for download in PDF format. Another 2.1 million titles are available for purchase as printed copies. The database offers full text for most of the dissertations added since 1997 and strong retrospective full text coverage for older graduate works.
Need help using ProQuest Dissertations and Theses? Click HERE
Provides a library of 20,000+ theological thesis/dissertation. Some titles are available in full text, while others may be ordered online. Contact the library if you wish to order.
Titles represent research from as many as 132 different institutions. Also included in the database are conference papers presented at annual meeting of several academic societies. . The library has a pre-paid account that covers 500 free downloads a year.