Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Science & Technology Databases
Auto Repair Source This link opens in a new window
Auto Repair Source is powered by MOTOR and contains the most accurate, and up-to-date service and repair information for thousands of domestic and imported vehicles. The content includes step-by-step repair information, diagrams, maintenance schedules, parts and labor estimates, service bulletins, and recalls.(Ebsco)
Britannica Animal Kingdom This link opens in a new window
Discover facts about animals by group, by habitat, or by name.
Computer Source This link opens in a new window
More than 300 full text journals and magazines provide a balance of full text technical journals and full text consumer computer titles. (Ebsco)
Gale In Context: Science This link opens in a new window
Science In Context provides full text content from more than 30 reference titles and more than 300 periodical titles. Multimedia content is also available, as well as content correlated to national and state high school curriculum standards. (Gale)
Science Reference Center
Contains full-text science encyclopedias, reference books, periodicals, essays, and biographies of scientists. Multimedia includes animations, images, and video. Topics covered: biology, chemistry, earth & space science, environmental science, health & medicine, history of science, life science, physics, science & society, science as inquiry, scientists, technology, and wildlife