Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Offers specially selected content on milestone events and subjects throughout African-American history and complementing the Topic Centers on historical eras. These new, more focused Topic Centers cover the key, high-interest historical topics that students and researchers are most frequently searching for and studying. The important subjects covered include: Abolitionist Movement; Underground Railroad; Emancipation Proclamation; Great Black Migrations; Harlem Renaissance; Civil Rights Act of 1964 (Infobase)
Trial
On trial through Nov 26th
Trial
on trial through Nov 26th
Trial
On trial through Nov 26th
New
BRII helps you build investment portfolios that reflect a Biblical worldview. Students must have a password from their instructor.
New
Bloomsbury Collections offers excellence and originality in scholarship in the arts, humanities, and social sciences. Discover our ever-expanding eBook library that offers more than 8,000 titles across 22 subject areas.
Interactive games and animated e-books to develop early literacy. (Pre-K to 2nd grade)
New
More than 1000 ebooks on the marketing, management, economics, financial, and legal aspects of business as well as special topics.
New
Founded in 1923 as Editorial Research Reports, CQ Researcher is noted for its award-winning in-depth, unbiased coverage of health, social trends, criminal justice, international affairs, education, the environment, technology and the economy. Reports are published online 44 times a year by CQ Press, an imprint of SAGE Publications.
New
De Gruyter is primarily an eBook platform containing titles purchased by the library and citations to all of De Gruyter's products including articles. Cited sources may then be obtained through Interlibrary Loan. Users may limit their search to Accessible titles only, including some Open Access content.
New
First comprehensive encyclopedia of biblical reception available online and in print. Interdisciplinary and international containing Hebrew Bible/Old Testament, New Testament and historical contexts. Spans biblical reception in Judaism, Christianity, Islam, and other religions. Describes biblical influences on literature, visual arts, music, and film. CHOICE Outstanding Academic Title 2010
Non-restrictive DRM – allows for an unlimited number of simultaneous users campus / institution-wide. Approx. 1.400 new articles per year.
Trial
IGI Global disseminates vetted quality content within 11 core subject areas, including Business and Management; Computer Science and Information Technology; Education; Environment and Agriculture; Government and Law; Library and Information Science; Media and Communications; Medicine and Healthcare; Science and Engineering; Security and Forensics; and Social Sciences and Humanities.
New
Biblically Responsible Investing Screening Data At Your Finger Tips. Inspire Insight Pro makes biblically responsible investing easy. Instantly screen stocks, mutual funds, and ETFs for biblical values, with powerful advanced Pro features. Please use this code to create an account: ANDERSONFREE
PebbleGo is a curricular content hub specifically designed for K-3 students. Packed with informational articles, ready-made activities, and literacy supports for students of all abilities, it boosts engagement and fosters independent learning in core subject areas. Pebble Go is also available in Spanish. (Capstone)
For middle school students through adults, this collection includes Volumes 1-62 and is a guide to understanding the most studied poems. It features discussion and analysis of poems of all time periods, nations, and cultures and provides an overview of the poem and discussion of its principal themes, images, form, and construction. (Gale)
New
Essential Coverage of COVID-19 research and more. Cross-disciplinary resource enables researchers to search and discover full-text articles, dissertations and other content from key publishers in one place
For middle school students through adults, this collection includes Volumes 1-51 and is a guide to understanding the most studied short stories. It provides critical overviews of short stories from all cultures and time periods including discussions of plot, characters, themes, and structure as well as the story’s culture and historical significance. (Gale)
The collection targets grades 7-12
• Includes graphic novels, enhanced novels, eBooks, classic literature, National Geographic videos, educator resources, and audio books.
TumbleMath is the most comprehensive collection of math picture books you will find anywhere -All in the amazing TumbleBook format complete with animation and narration. TumbleMath has the most comprehensive collection of math stories available anywhere- all in our world famous TumbleBook format which combines animation, narration, and sound to create a compelling and enticing story book for students of all ages. The books are accompanied by supplementary materials such as lesson plans and quizzes. TumbleMath is a perfect complement and supplement to the math taught in school.
New
Contains detailed statistics on religious affiliation for every country in the world. It is the major source to render a definitive picture of international religious demography. The WRD provides both current and historical data, as well as sophisticated forecasts of future developments. For each of the world’s religions, best estimates at multiple dates for the period 1900 to 2050 are given. The WRD also offers access to the sources which underlie the figures in the database, such as censuses and surveys.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...