Skip to main content

Contact the Library: Home

Library Staff Directory

 Kent  Millwood    

  • Director
  • Liaison for Business, Christian Studies, Criminal Justice, Music

 864-231-2049

 kmillwood@andersonuniversity.edu   

 Dana Whelchel   

  • Cataloging   

 864-231-2863

 dwhelchel@andersonuniversity.edu   

 Betsy Elsner

  • Reference / Library Technology
  • Liaison for Communications, Health Professions, Psychology, Science, Sociology 

 864-231-2050

 belsner@andersonuniversity.edu 

 Kara Gold  Hollandsworth

  • Reference
  • Liaison for Education, English, History, Theatre 

 864-231-2050

  

 Kay Maynard

  • Circulation / ILL / Reserves (pt)

 864-231- 2050

 kmaynard@andersonuniversity.edu 

 Lorraine Casey

  • Acquisitions

 864-231-1855

 lcasey@andersonuniversity.edu 

 Miranda Walker

  • Reference / Periodicals (pt)
  • Liaison for Language

 864-231-2050

 mwalker@andersonuniversity.edu 

 Darlene McKay

  • Reference /  Interlibrary loan (pt)
  • Liaison for Art

 864-231-2148

 dmckay@andersonuniversity.edu 

 Fred Guyette

  • Reference (pt)
  • Assistant Liaison for Religion

 864-231-2050

 fguyette@andersonuniversity.edu

 Sheila Gold     

  • Cataloging Assistant

 864-231-2148   

 sgold@andersonuniversity.edu

Who to Ask

 Archives    Kent Millwood -    kmillwood@andersonuniversity.edu

 Book Ordering

 Department Liaison (listed above)
 Book Order Status  Lorraine Casey -  lcasey@andersonuniversity.edu
 Choice Cards  Department Liaison (listed above)
 Class Instruction  Department Liaison (listed above)
 Copyright   Kent Millwood -  kmillwood@andersonuniversity.edu
 Databases   Department Liaison  (listed above)
 Departmental Budget

 Faculty Support LibGuide or kmillwood@andersonuniversity.edu

 Hours   Library Schedule
 Interlibrary Loan  Darlene McKay -  dmckay@andersonuniversity.edu
 Research Guides  Department Liaison  (listed above)
 Library Technology  Betsy Elsner -  belsner@andersonuniversity.edu
 Plagiarism   Kent Millwood -  kmillwood@andersonuniversity.edu
 Reserve   Kay Maynard -  kmaynard@andersonuniversity or  Department Liaison (listed above)
 Room Reservations for Bunton, Chapman, Pracht, Stovall, or Vandiver Gallery  AUConferenceServices@andersonuniversity.edu and 231-1179 
 Study Room Reservations  Click Here

Google Map

http://premium-wordpress-themes.org

Contact Info

Thrift Library
Anderson University
316 Boulevard
Anderson, SC 29621  

Phone:
864-231-2050

Text:
864-339-9866

Email
reference@andersonuniversity.edu

Twitter:
@AU_ThriftLib