Business enterprises
Communication in management - HD30.3
Conflict management
Crisis management - HD49-HD49.6
Delegation of authority - HD50
Employee competitive behavior
Employee loyalty
Employee morale - HG5549.M6
Employee motivation - HG5549.5.M63
Employee ownership - HD5650-HD5660
Employee retention - HF5549.5.R58
Employee rights
Employees
Executives
Human resources - SEE Human capital - HD4904.7
Human resources management - SEE Personnel management
Industrial management - HD28-HD70
Industrial organization - HD28-HD70
Industrial organization (Economic theory) - HD2326
Industrial relations - HD6958-HD6971
Information resources management
Innovators - SEE
Knowledge management - HD30.2
Management by objectives - HD58.4
Management by objectives- HD30.65
Management Committees- HD58.4
Management HD 28- HD70
Management Science in Literature
Management Science- T55.4-T57.97
Management training – SEE Executives-Training of
Managerial economics - HD30.2
Managers – SEE Executives
Managing your boss - HF5548.83
Motivation - SEE Motivation (Psychology)
Motivation (Psychology)
Motivation in industry - See Employee motivation
Negotiation in business - HD58.6
Organization
Organizational behavior - HD58.7
Organizational change - HD58.8
Organizational effectiveness - HD58.9
Organizational learning - HD58.82
Organizations – SEE Associations, Institutions, etc.
Personnel - SEE Employees
Personnel management - HG5549-HF5549.5
Personnel records - HF5549.5.P4
Planning
Project management
Resource allocation - T577.77 (Operations resources)
Risk management - HD61
Supervision - HM1253 (Social psychology)
Supervision of employees - HF5549.12
Supervisors
Time management - HD69.T54
Total quality control - SEE Quality control - TS 156
Total quality management - HD62.15
Total quality management in human services
TQM - USE Total quality management
Workers - SEE Employees
Review the list of Subject Headings above.
"Subject Headings" are the official terms used in OneSearch to describe and find books.
"Key words" are simply words a search engine can find within the title, author, content description, etc. While you can search for your topic using key words, officlal subject headings work better.
Look under Human Resources Management in the box above? Is there a better term to use than Human Resources Management?
APA handbook of industrial and organizational psychology / Sheldon Zedeck, editor-in-chief (3 vols.) by 
Encyclopedia of Business in Today's World by 
Encyclopedia of History of American Management by 
Encyclopedia of Management / 8th ed. by 
Encyclopedia of management theory / edited by Eric H. Kessler, Pace University.
Encyclopedia of Organizational Knowledge, Administration, and Technology by
For any organization to be successful, it must operate in such a manner that knowledge and information, human resources, and technology are continually taken into consideration and managed effectively. Business concepts are always present regardless of the field or industry - in education, government, healthcare, not-for-profit, engineering, hospitality/tourism, among others. Maintaining organizational awareness and a strategic frame of mind is critical to meeting goals, gaining competitive advantage, and ultimately ensuring sustainability. The Encyclopedia of Organizational Knowledge, Administration, and Technology is an inaugural five-volume publication that offers 193 completely new and previously unpublished articles authored by leading experts on the latest concepts, issues, challenges, innovations, and opportunities covering all aspects of modern organizations. Moreover, it is comprised of content that highlights major breakthroughs, discoveries, and authoritative research results as they pertain to all aspects of organizational growth and development including methodologies that can help companies thrive and analytical tools that assess an organization's internal health and performance. Insights are offered in key topics such as organizational structure, strategic leadership, information technology management, and business analytics, among others. The knowledge compiled in this publication is designed for entrepreneurs, managers, executives, investors, economic analysts, computer engineers, software programmers, human resource departments, and other industry professionals seeking to understand the latest tools to emerge from this field and who are looking to incorporate them in their practice. Additionally, academicians, researchers, and students in fields that include but are not limited to business, management science, organizational development, entrepreneurship, sociology, corporate psychology, computer science, and information technology will benefit from the research compiled within this publication.
The evolution of management thought / Daniel A. Wren and Arthur G. Bedeian.
Gale business insights handbook of innovation management [electronic resource] / Miranda Herbert Ferrara, project editor.
A history of management thought / Morgen Witzel.
Innovation masters : history's best examples of business transformation.
Management and organization theory : a Jossey-Bass reader / Jeffrey A. Miles.
Management cases / Peter F. Drucker ; revised and updated by Joseph A. Maciariello.
The Routledge Companion to Alternative Organization by 
The Routledge Companion to Organizational Change by 
The Routledge Companion to Strategic Human Resource Management by 
Routledge International Handbook of Participatory Design by 
Business leader profiles for students [electronic resource] / Jaime E. Noce, project editor.Encyclopedia of management theory [electronic resource] / edited by Eric H. Kessler, Pace University.
The Management Century by 
Management innovators : the people and ideas that have shaped modern business / Daniel A. Wren, Ronald G. Greenwood.