Banner Image

Online / Distance Students: Home

Resources

The Anderson University Thrift Library offers a variety of resources for use by online students and faculty.  From off campus, students and faculty may access our databases and eBook collections.  Currently, we have 200 databases and over 350,000 eBooks.

Of course, students taking online classes are always welcome to come to campus to use the Thrift Library.

Related Research Guides

On Campus vs. Off Campus

On Campus Resources

Off Campus Resources

  Books

  eBooks and eReference Books

  DVDs, VHS, Music CDs, CD-ROMS

  Articles in Databases

  Articles in Current Periodicals

  Music and Video in Databases

  Articles in Bound Periodicals

  Graphics, Photos, Art in Databases

  Articles in Microfiche

  Recommended Web Pages

  Materials Placed on Reserve

  Materials Placed on Research Guides

On Campus Help

Off Campus Help

  Librarian

  Ask-A-Librarian

  Signage

  864-231-2049

  Handouts

  library @andersonuniversity.edu

  Research Guides

Library Catalog

OneSearch / Databases

  Books

Everything in the Library Catalog, plus…

  eBooks (if owned by the library)

  ALL eBooks

  DVDs, VHS, Music CDs, CD-ROMS

  Articles in Databases

  Streaming Music and Videos (if owned by the library)

  ALL Streaming Music and Videos 

  Graphics, Photos, Art in Databases

 Materials Placed on Reserve

  Materials Placed on Research Guides

Subject Guide

Kent Millwood
Contact:
Phone: 864-231-2050

Interactive Poll

Was this LibGuide helpful?

Interactive Poll
Yes: 1 votes (100%)
No: 0 votes (0%)
Total votes: 1